Server: Ramuh
Game: FFXI
user: Urial
By Ramuh.Urial 2011-04-05 14:56:29
Link | Quote | Reply

Fenrir.Rinnsi said:
Leviathan.Rihoko said:
Fenrir.Rinnsi said:
whats a good server to join? who plays on what? i kind of need a new one. the friend i started playing with, decided to get a new BF, and the new BF doesn't like me, told him not to talk to me, and he agreed..so yea, years of friendship gone :P

For GMT time zone I would recommend Icewatch shard. There are decent people in general.

By the way I hit 50 yesterday with my cleric, time to start experts :)
i'm on eastern, but i don't think it matters, most people on this forums are from cali anyway, arn't they? :P
Krizz and I are both EDT.
 Fenrir.Rinnsi
Server: Fenrir
user: Rinnsi
By Fenrir.Rinnsi 2011-04-05 15:00:18
Link | Quote | Reply

Ramuh.Urial said:
Fenrir.Rinnsi said:
Leviathan.Rihoko said:
Fenrir.Rinnsi said:
whats a good server to join? who plays on what? i kind of need a new one. the friend i started playing with, decided to get a new BF, and the new BF doesn't like me, told him not to talk to me, and he agreed..so yea, years of friendship gone :P

For GMT time zone I would recommend Icewatch shard. There are decent people in general.

By the way I hit 50 yesterday with my cleric, time to start experts :)
i'm on eastern, but i don't think it matters, most people on this forums are from cali anyway, arn't they? :P
Krizz and I are both EDT.
what server you guys on?
 Ramuh.Urial
By Ramuh.Urial 2011-04-05 15:04:28
Link | Quote | Reply

Gnarlwood is the Ramuh of Rift.
 Fenrir.Rinnsi
Server: Fenrir
user: Rinnsi
By Fenrir.Rinnsi 2011-04-05 15:05:24
Link | Quote | Reply

oh? i've run into a bunch of fenrir people on Nyx, but, yea. guardian or defiant?
 Ramuh.Urial
By Ramuh.Urial 2011-04-05 15:07:41
Link | Quote | Reply

defiant
and nyx had low population last i looked XD
 Ramuh.Krizz
user: Krizz
By Ramuh.Krizz 2011-04-09 11:12:47
Link | Quote | Reply