Forum » Everything Else » Arcade » The Fantasica Thread
The Fantasica Thread
First Page 2 3 ... 122 123 124 ... 201 202 203
 Asura.Bluespoons
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
By Asura.Bluespoons 2013-06-04 06:59:12
Link | Quote | Reply

Wtf I had to register my device again this morning before I could get stuff from my inbox.

Also, *** these panels. 5billion bt for 2 personal te -_-
 Bismarck.Faelar
Server: Bismarck
user: Faelar
By Bismarck.Faelar 2013-06-04 07:05:12
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Bluespoons said: »
Wtf I had to register my device again this morning before I could get stuff from my inbox.

Also, *** these panels. 5billion bt for 2 petsonal te -_-

Each panel event gets worse and worse lol. My very first event when I started playing was a panel event xD Think it was The Trials of Sol-Lune.
 Asura.Bluespoons
By Asura.Bluespoons 2013-06-04 07:09:35
Link | Quote | Reply

Just seems like infinitely more bt required for a panel this time. Prizes eat balls, too.
 Ragnarok.Ravant
Server: Ragnarok
user: Ravant
By Ragnarok.Ravant 2013-06-04 07:14:49
Link | Quote | Reply

Still holdin that baby in till the 7th yes?!
 Asura.Bluespoons
By Asura.Bluespoons 2013-06-04 08:43:03
Link | Quote | Reply

Lol hell no! We got to the hospital an hour early! I'm too ready!
[+]
 Ragnarok.Ravant
Server: Ragnarok
user: Ravant
By Ragnarok.Ravant 2013-06-04 09:31:19
Link | Quote | Reply

Until its born ill keep my hopes up! GL
 Carbuncle.Sterling
Server: Carbuncle
user: Sterling
By Carbuncle.Sterling 2013-06-06 18:24:06
Link | Quote | Reply

I like how Rank 1 gets the title: Abyssea-oop.. Abyssal Gatekeeper.

You might even get an Anu or a Sedna!
 Phoenix.Lillicarnage
Server: Phoenix
user: Lillica
By Phoenix.Lillicarnage 2013-06-06 18:47:02
Link | Quote | Reply

What emulator do people use? I was trying out one called BlueStacks but it can't get past searching when I try to find apps.

Edit - nvm it works, my router just threw up a little.
 Phoenix.Lillicarnage
Server: Phoenix