Random Thoughts.....What Are You Thinking?

Language: JP EN DE FR
users online
Forum » Everything Else » Undead » Random Thoughts.....What are you thinking?
Random Thoughts.....What are you thinking?
First Page 2 3 ... 5690 5691 5692 ... 22718 22719 22720
 Odin.Eikechi
Server: Odin
Game: FFXI
user: Eike
By Odin.Eikechi 2012-05-15 13:26:28
Link | Quote | Reply

Bismarck.Bloodrose said: »
I worked as a cook for 8 years-ish, in and out of various settings, from fast food to fine dining and casual, to catering. One of the biggest piss-off's of all time to a cook, professional or not, is seeing other lazy cooks, and arrogant/ignorant customers.

I wanted this steak medium-rare, it's too pink! *** what do ya think medium rare is in the middle? It's pink! lol
[+]
 Bismarck.Cicada
Server: Bismarck
user: Narshee
By Bismarck.Cicada 2012-05-15 13:27:41
Link | Quote | Reply

Lmao, who made the "That Prishe room scares me" Room? XD
 Ramuh.Kailana
Server: Ramuh
user: Kailana
By Ramuh.Kailana 2012-05-15 13:27:43
Link | Quote | Reply

Sir! SIR!! I ORDERED RAINBOWS IN MY CARBONARA, WHERE ARE THEY?!?!
[+]

Undelete | Edit  | Link | Quote | Reply

Post deleted by User.
[+]
 Shiva.Leonkasai
MSPaint Winner
Server: Shiva
user: Leonkasai
By Shiva.Leonkasai 2012-05-15 13:28:45
Link | Quote | Reply

Ramuh.Kailana said: »
Bismarck.Flavin said: »
I would not eat that sandwhich... it started off ok but then you lost me completely as you went on...

Edit: also, nothing about it seemed easy lol.

Thats an uncomplicated one. I can make ones that take a while, and as I said, it requires the recipient to tell me what it is they want in the sandwich. That was just an example sammich.
Teach me your sammich-making ways, oh wise one. \('~')/

I love cooking, but I've never actually tried to make a fancy sammich. :<
 Ramuh.Kailana
By Ramuh.Kailana 2012-05-15 13:29:01
Link | Quote | Reply